06180 Mannai Special Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Mannai Special
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
    Chennai Egmore/MS
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
    7h 5m
  • Type of Train
    COV-Reserved Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL, 2S

06180/ Mannai Special is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore. The total distance covered by the train is 357km and average speed of the train is 50km/hr Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 06180/ Mannai Special has 10 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL, 2S)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Mannargudi(MQ) origin 22:35 origin 0
Nidamangalam Junction(NMJ) 22:53 22:55 2 0
Thiruvarur Junction(TVR) 23:18 23:20 2 0
Mayiladuturai Junction(MV) 00:03 00:05 2 1
Chidambaram(CDM) 00:38 00:40 2 1
Villupuram Junction(VM) 02:45 02:50 5 1
Chengalpattu Junction(CGL) 04:08 04:10 2 1
Tambaram(TBM) 04:38 04:40 2 1
Mambalam(MBM) 04:58 05:00 2 1
Chennai Egmore(MS) 05:40 destination destination 1

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on
Mannai Special 06180 Mannargudi 22:35 Chennai Egmore 05:40 Daily
Mannai Express (PT) 16180 Mannargudi 22:35 Chennai Egmore 05:30 Daily

Frequently Ask Question about Train

  • What is the train number of Mannai Special ?
  • Mannai Special Train Number is 06180.

  • How many days in a week 06180 Mannai Special runs ?
  • 06180 Mannai Special runs on Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday.

  • What is the maximum halt time of 06180 Mannai Special and at which station ?
  • Maximum halt time of 06180 Mannai Special train is 5m at Villupuram Junction,

  • What is the Schedule of Mannai Special ?
  • Mannai Special runs between Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore. It departs from Mannargudi at 22:35 and reaches Chennai Egmore/MS at destination.

  • What is the platform number of 06180 ?
  • 06180 arrives on platform number at Mannargudi and at platform number at Chennai Egmore.

  • What is the travel route and time of Mannai Special?
  • Mannai Special took 7h 5m to cover total distance of 357km between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore.

  • What is the last station of Mannai Special and when the train reaches to its destination ?
  • Its reaches Chennai Egmore at 05:40 which is the last station of its journey.

Recently Searched Trains

19210/ OKHA BVC EXP run from SURENDRANAGAR to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS. Depart time of 01:35 and arrival time of 05:33. Train runs on following days (Daily)
16579/ SMET INTERCITY run from Yesvantpur Jn to Shivamogga Town. Depart time of 09:29 and arrival time of 14:30. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12138/ PUNJAB MAIL run from Firozpur Cantt Jn to Mumbai CSM Trm. Depart time of 21:45 and arrival time of 07:35. Train runs on following days (Daily)
70102/ KAWR-MAO-PERN DEMU run from Karwar to Madgaon Jn. Depart time of 06:23 and arrival time of 07:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
66022/ TPTY-MMC PASSR run from Tiruttani to Chennai Ctrl Suburban. Depart time of 07:00 and arrival time of 09:55. Train runs on following days (Daily)