03031 Howrah - Gorakhpur Special Route and Schedule

Train Time Table

  • Name
    Howrah - Gorakhpur Special
  • Number
  • Source
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Destination
    Howrah Junction/HWH
  • Train Avg. speed
  • Journey Distance
  • Train Travel Time
  • Type of Train
    SuperFast Rake
  • Train Running schedule
  • Return Train
  • Stops
  • Avilable Class
    1A, 2A, 3A, SL

03031/ Howrah - Gorakhpur Special is one of the prominent train of Indian railways that runs between Howrah Junction and Howrah Junction. The total distance covered by the train is and average speed of the train is Train departs from Source station at time and it reaches at Destination station at time. 03031/ Howrah - Gorakhpur Special has 1 stoppages. Train runs on following days (Daily) and consists of coaches – (1A, 2A, 3A, SL)

Station Arr Dep Halt Day
Howrah Junction(HWH) origin 22:30 origin 0

Other Train Running from Same Source to Destination

Name Number Source Departure Time Destination Arrival Time Runs on

Recently Searched Trains

16115/ Chennai Egmore - Puducherry (Auroville) Express run from Chennai Egmore to Puducherry. Depart time of 18:11 and arrival time of 22:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12233/ Kathgodam - Jammu Tawi Garib Rath Express run from Kathgodam to Jammu Tawi. Depart time of and arrival time of 09:30. Train runs on following days (Tuesday)
15064/ Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Express (via Barhni) (PT) run from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction. Depart time of 17:50 and arrival time of 04:30. Train runs on following days (Tuesday)
14630/ Sutlej Express (UnReserved) run from Firozpur Cantt. Junction to Chandigarh Junction. Depart time of 17:40 and arrival time of 23:25. Train runs on following days (Daily)
12192/ Shridham SF Express (PT) run from Jabalpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin. Depart time of and arrival time of 11:41. Train runs on following days (Daily)