12341/ 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express

12341/ 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Time Table

Want to know about Time Table and Route Map information of Agnibina express? If yes, read on the following and you will get to know about the same for sure. Belonging to Eastern Railways, it is a daily based running superfast categorized train heading in between Asansol junction and Howrah junction across the country. It is one of the most reckoned and important trains especially for daily passengers. The distance covered by the train in total is 200 km. The average running speed of the train is 61 km/hour. The travel time that the train takes in covering the entire distance is of 3 hours and 15 minutes. When it comes to route that the train covers, it is via Barddhaman junction, Panagarh, Durgapur, Andal, and Raniganj. Running on daily basis, it runs from both ends with train numbers 12341 and 12342. Want to know of the timing as well at which the train leaves and reaches particular junction? As per the time table, train 12341 leaves Howrah junction at 18:20 hours and reaches Asansol junction at 21:35 hours. On the other end, train 12342 leaves Asansol junction at 05:30 hours and reaches Howrah junction at 08:45 hours. The onboard e-catering services are available and the coach composition of the train includes AC chair car, general unreserved and second seating. Do make sure to get the reservations on time and have a safe journey.

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 3h 15m
Halts: 5
Distance: 200km
Avg Speed: 62km/hr
Cleanliness: Excellent
Punctuality: Excellent
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Excellent
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

12341/ Agnibina (Bidhan) Express  HWH/Howrah Junction – ASN/Asansol Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table-

Code Station Name Arrives Departs Halt
HWH Howrah Junction 18:20:00
BWN Barddhaman Junction 19:27:00 19:29:00 2m
PAN Panagarh 20:08:00 20:09:00 1m
DGR Durgapur 20:24:00 20:26:00 2m
UDL Andal Junction 20:40:00 20:42:00 2m
RNG RaniGanj 20:50:00 20:51:00 1m
ASN Asansol Junction 21:35:00

12342/ Agnibina (Bidhan) Express ASN/ Asansol Junction – HWH/Howrah Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table-

Code Station Name Arrives Departs Halt
ASN Asansol Junction 05:30:00
RNG RaniGanj 05:45:00 05:46:00 1m
UDL Andal Junction 05:56:00 05:58:00 2m
DGR Durgapur 06:12:00 06:14:00 2m
PAN Panagarh 06:25:00 06:26:00 1m
BWN Barddhaman Junction 07:09:00 07:11:00 2m
HWH Howrah Junction 08:45:00

12341/ 12342 Agnibina (Bidhan) Express Coach position, Seat map Layout & Fare

Agnibina Express belongs to Eastern Indian Railways. It is another superfast category express, operating with train numbers 12341 and 12342 from both sides. The express is connecting Howrah and Asansol stations in the country. It covers a total distance of 199 km in about 3 hours and 10 minutes. The service frequency of the express is daily.

Are you interested in knowing the 12341/12342 AGNIBINA (BIDHAN) EXPRESS Coach position, Seat map Layout & Fare? There are 18 coaches in the express, and it has AC Chair Car, general compartments and second class sitting coaches. There is no pantry car in the superfast train. As per the coach rake position and seat structure, rake with numbers 2 to 9 belongs to general category, 10 and 11 belongs to AC Chair Car coaches, and 12, 13, 14 and 15 belongs to second class sitting coaches, 16 and 17 belongs to general coaches. The seat map layout of each coach is different and it is always advisable to look at the same, and make the bookings at the earliest possible convenience. In general class, the fare charged would be Rs. 390 in CC, Rs. 110 in 2S, and Rs. 85 in GN. In tatkal class, the fare would be Rs. 525 in CC and Rs. 120 in 2S.

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout:-

AC Chair Car(CC):-


Second Sitting(2S):-


Unreserved Second Class Compartment(GS):-

Stands for Seating cum Luggage Rake(SLR):-