Bangalore(Namma) Metro Route from Yeshwanthpur to Yelachenahalli

Bangalore Metro Route from Yeshwanthpur to Yelachenahalli fare and timing

Are you in the city right now and just want to get an understanding in advance about Bangalore (Namma) Metro Route from Yeshwanthpur to Yelachenahalli? Both stations, Yeshwanthpur and Yelachenahalli fall on the same line of metro. In total, 17 stations fall in between them. Board the metro from Yeshwanthpur station moving in the direction of Yelachenahalli, and cover the stations that fall in between including Sandal Soap Factory, Mahalakshmi, Rajajinagar, Kuvempu Road, Srirampura, Mantri Square Sampige Road, Kempegowda Majestic, Chickpete, KR Market, National College, Lalbagh, South End Circle, Jayanagar, RV Road, Banashankari and JP Nagar. The fare that will be charged from a person who is going to travel in between these stations, Yeshwanthpur to Yelachenahalli will be Rs. 45. The time taken in total to cover the entire distance will be 34 minutes. Yeshwanthpur metro station lying on the green line of Namma Metro route, serving people of Yeshwanthpur area got open to public in 2014.

Fare 45
Time 34
Stations 17
Interchange Stations 0


■ Yeshwanthpur
■ Sandal Soap Factory
■ Mahalakshmi
■ Rajajinagar
■ Kuvempu Road
■ Srirampura
■ Mantri Square Sampige Road
■ Kempegowda Majestic
■ Chickpete
■ KR Market
■ National College
■ Lalbagh
■  South End Circle
■ Jayanagar
■ RV Road
■ Banashankari
■ JP Nagar
■ Yelachenahalli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *