Bangalore(Namma) Metro Route from Trinity Circle to Yelachenahalli

Bangalore Metro Route from Trinity Circle to Yelachenahalli fare and timing

Are you in the city right now and just want to get an understanding in advance about Bangalore (Namma) Metro Route from Trinity Circle to Yelachenahalli? Both stations, Trinity Circle and Yelachenahalli fall on the different line of metro. 1 interchanging is needed in between the travel at M Visveswaraya. In total, 15 stations fall in between them. Board the metro from Trinity Circle station in the direction of M Visveswaraya, and cover the stations that are located in between these including M.G. Road, Cubbon Park and Vidhan Soudha. Interchange the metro here heading in the direction of Yelachenahalli, and cover Kempegowda Majestic, Chickpete, KR Market, National College, Lalbagh, South End Circle, Jayanagar, RV Road, Banashankari and JP Nagar. The fare that will be charged from a person who is going to travel in between these stations, Trinity Circle to Yelachenahalli will be Rs. 42. The time taken in total to cover the entire distance will be 32 minutes.

Fare 42
Time 32
Stations 15
Interchange Stations 1


■ Trinity Circle
■ M.G. Road
■ Cubbon Park
■ Vidhan Soudha
■ M Visveswaraya
■ Kempegowda Majestic
■ Chickpete
■ KR Market
■ National College
■ Lalbagh
■ South End Circle
■ Jayanagar
■ RV Road
■ Banashankari
■ JP Nagar
■ Yelachenahalli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *