Bangalore(Namma) Metro Route from Srirampura to Yelachenahalli

Bangalore Metro Route from Srirampura to Yelachenahalli fare and timing

Are you in the city right now and just want to get an understanding in advance about Bangalore (Namma) Metro Route from Srirampura to Yelachenahalli? Both stations, Srirampura and Yelachenahalli fall on the same line of metro and 12 stations in total fall in between them. Board the metro from Srirampura station moving towards Yelachenahalli station and cover the stations in between including Mantri Square Sampige Road, Kempegowda Majestic, Chickpete, KR Market, National College, Lalbagh, South End Circle, Jayanagar, RV Road, Banashankari and JP Nagar. The fare that will be charged from a person who is going to travel in between these stations, Srirampura to Yelachenahalli will be Rs. 35. The time taken in total to cover the entire distance will be 24 minutes. Being a residential suburb of the city, the metro station, Srirampura serving the needs of the people belonging from Srirampura area was opened for the public in 2014.

Fare 35
Time 24
Stations 12
Interchange Stations 0


■ Srirampura
■ Mantri Square Sampige Road
■ Kempegowda Majestic
■ Chickpete
■ KR Market
■ National College
■ Lalbagh
■ South End Circle
■ Jayanagar
■ RV Road
■ Banashankari
■ JP Nagar
■ Yelachenahalli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *