About 22203 – 22204 Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto Express

Highlights of Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto Express

No of Coaches Total – 16,  AC – 16, SL – N/A, GN – 7
Pantry Car No
E-Catering Yes By TravelKhana.com
Avg. Running Status Good
Cleaning Excellent
Ticket Availability Good
Passenger Safety Excellent
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

22203 – 22204 Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto Express Time Table and Route Map

Want to know about Time table and route map information of Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto express? If yes, here you will come to know of the same for sure. As the train name depicts, it runs in between Visakhapatnam and Secunderabad across the country. As of now, it runs from both ends with train numbers 22203 and 22204. Being an AC superfast categorized train, it has been supervised by South Central Railways. The distance travelled by the train is 701 km. The operating speed of the train is 73 km/hour. Running on tri weekly basis, the average journey travel time is 9 hours and 30 minutes. Want to know of the timing at which it leaves and finishes off its journey? As per the time table scheduled, the train 22203 leaves from Visakhapatnam at 20:15 hours and reaches Secunderabad junction at 06:15 hours. Other side, train 22204 leaves from Secunderabad at 20:3 hours and reaches Visakhapatnam junction at 06:05 hours. Considering the route that the train follows, it is via Vijayawada junction and it is the only halt it takes in between the travel. The train has 18 coaches available including first class AC, second tier AC and third tier AC. There is no pantry car attached with the train and people can seek for hot and quality e-catering food meal services if desired anytime from Travel Khana and make their journey even happier and cherishing.

22203/Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto Express, Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Visakhapatnam Junction(VSKP) origin 19:45 origin 0
Vijayawada Junction(BZA) 00:35 00:55 20 1
Secunderabad Junction(SC) 06:15 destination destination 1

22204/Visakhapatnam Hyderabad Duronto Express, Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Secunderabad Junction(SC) origin 20:15 origin 0
Vijayawada Junction(BZA) 01:10 01:25 15 1
Visakhapatnam Junction(VSKP) 06:30 destination destination 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *