About 12557/58 Sapt Kranti Express

12557/58 Sapt Kranti Express Train Time Table and Route Map MFP/ Muzaffarpur – ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Looking rail information and updates related to about train running status and time table in Sapt Kranti express? Indeed, here you will definitely get some for sure. Being a superfast running train, it heads in between Anand Vihar terminal and Muzaffarpur railway junction in India and is operating as of now from both ends with train numbers 12557 and 12558. The distance travelled and covered by the train is 1,059 km. Operating and running with an average speed of 55 km/hour, it takes about 19 hours and 15 minutes of time to cover the entire journey. Want to know of the timings as well of the train from both ends? As per the time table scheduled and defined, train 12557 leaves Muzaffarpur junction at 12:35 hours and reaches Anand Vihar junction next day the morning at 07:50 hours. Other side, train 12558 leaves Anand Vihar terminal at 14:50 hours and reaches Muzaffarpur junction next day in the morning at 10:25 hours. As far as coaches are considered, it has 25 coaches in total including 1 pantry car, first class AC, second tier AC, third tier AC, sleeper class and general unreserved class of coaches. The train’s running status could be checked by simply using Spot your train app and it lets people know all about the Sapt Kranti express whereabouts and movement within minutes and without any inconvenience. Feel free to even order for scrumptious and quality food meal while being on the train and have a safe travel.

Highlights of Sapt Kranti Express

No of Coaches Total – 22,  AC – 4, SL – 12, GN – 6
Pantry Car Yes
E-Catering Yes By TravelKhana.com
Avg. Running Status Excellent
Cleaning Good
Ticket Availability Average
Passenger Safety Excellent
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

12557/Sapt Kranti Express, Muzaffarpur to Delhi Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP) origin 11:35 origin 0
Motipur(MTR) 11:56 11:58 2 0
Mehsi(MAI) 12:12 12:14 2 0
Chakia(CAA) 12:22 12:24 2 0
Bapudham Motihari(BMKI) 12:49 12:52 3 0
Sagauli Junction(SGL) 13:18 13:20 2 0
Bettiah(BTH) 13:41 13:44 3 0
Narkatiaganj Junction(NKE) 14:14 14:19 5 0
Harinagar(HIR) 14:33 14:35 2 0
Bagaha(BUG) 15:07 15:10 3 0
Siswa Bazar(SBZ) 17:06 17:08 2 0
Kaptanganj Junction(CPJ) 17:29 17:31 2 0
Gorakhpur Junction(GKP) 18:25 18:40 15 0
Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO) 23:35 23:45 10 0
Moradabad Junction(MB) 04:42 04:50 8 1
Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) 07:40 destination destination 1

12558/Sapt Kranti Express, Delhi to Muzaffarpur Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Anand Vihar Terminal(ANVT) origin 14:50 origin 0
Moradabad Junction(MB) 17:37 17:45 8 0
Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO) 22:40 22:50 10 0
Gorakhpur Junction(GKP) 03:55 04:05 10 1
Kaptanganj Junction(CPJ) 04:43 04:45 2 1
Siswa Bazar(SBZ) 05:03 05:05 2 1
Bagaha(BUG) 05:59 06:01 2 1
Harinagar(HIR) 06:22 06:24 2 1
Narkatiaganj Junction(NKE) 06:42 06:47 5 1
Bettiah(BTH) 07:26 07:29 3 1
Sagauli Junction(SGL) 07:46 07:48 2 1
Bapudham Motihari(BMKI) 08:19 08:22 3 1
Chakia(CAA) 09:46 09:48 2 1
Mehsi(MAI) 09:59 10:01 2 1
Motipur(MTR) 10:36 10:38 2 1
Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP) 12:15 destination destination 1

12557/58 Sapt Kranti Express Coach position, Seat map & Fare

Seeking online to get updates related to coach position seat map and fare of Sapt Kranti express? If yes, here you will get to know for sure. This superfast train runs in between Muzaffarpur and Anand Vihar junction across the country and operates with train numbers 12557 and 12558 as of now. Considering the coach composition, it has 25 coaches as of now including first class AC, second tier AC, third tier AC, general and sleeper class coaches. It even has a pantry car attached within and if desired, people can think of availing e-catering hot and fresh meal delivery in train services as well. To get to know about the coach position, the best way is to look at the seat map of the respective class of travel in which you are travelling and then have a safe and enjoyable journey. The seat map of different coaches as devised by the Indian Railways department helps people in becoming aware of the coach position as well as other details like the berths it has, coach entry and exit points, number of seats available to seat and sleep and more. In general class, the fare that is charged from an adult is 3,320 in 1A, 1,945 in 2A, 1,355 in 3A, 510 in SL and 275 in GN. In tatkal quota, the fare of an adult changes to 2,470 in 2A, 1,735 in 3A and 650 in SL. Have a safe travel!

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout Class:-

First Tire AC Coach(1A): Want to grab an insight of First Tier AC Coach (1A) information of SAPT KRANTI EXPRESS? If yes, do read on the following and you will get to know of the same here for sure. The superfast categorized train belongs to East Central Railway and runs in between Anand Vihar Terminal and Muzaffarpur junction across the country. It operates from both sides with train numbers 12557 and 12558. Do you have any plans to travel in first tier coach in this train? Did you bought the tickets to travel to in this train? There are 25 coaches available at present and rake with number 21 belongs to first tier AC coach. To know of any of the coach, it is advisable to simply check out the seat map of the same as devised by the Railways and grab information from there. As per the seat map of 1A coach, the berths available are upper berth and lower berth. In total, 22 berths are available in the coach to seat and to sleep. The train even have a pantry car attached and if desired, users can seek for e-catering food meal services from Travel Khana at any of the junction at affordable prices. In case, you have the confirmed reservation to travel in the train in 1A coach, simply use the seat number to know of the coach seat position in prior. Do grab the information in advance and enjoy a safe and hassle free travel!1a-aSecond Tire AC Coach(2A): Want to get information about Second Tier AC Coach (2A) in the superfast running train, SAPT KRANTI EXPRESS? The train is connecting Muzaffarpur junction and Anand Vihar Terminal across the country and runs on daily basis. From both sides, it runs with train numbers 12557 and 12558. Belonging to East Central Railways, the distance travelled by the train in total is 1059 km. The operating speed of the train is 55 km/hour and the travel time is of around 19 hours and 15 minutes. Looking for the train time of SAPT KRANTI EXPRESS, at which it departs and reaches the destination station? In accord to the time table, train 12557 leaves from Muzaffarpur junction at 11:35 hours and reaches Anand Vihar terminal at 07:40 hours on next day of travel. Train 12558 leaves from Anand Vihar terminal at 14:50 hours and reaches Muzaffarpur junction at 12:15 hours, stopping by at 14 halts in between the travel. The train has 25 coaches available and the coach composition includes AC first class, AC 2 tier, AC 3 tier, sleeper and general unreserved coaches. For the information, the train do have a pantry car attached. Rake with number 7 belong to Second Tier AC Coach (2A) coach. In general class, the fare that will be charged in 2A is Rs. 1950. In tatkal quota, the fare will change to Rs. 2470. From a child, it will be Rs. 975. From a senior citizen female, it is Rs. 1025 and senior citizen male, it is Rs. 1210.

2a-aThird AC coach(3A)3aSleeper class(SL)slUnreserved Second Class Compartment(GS)
stands for Seating cum Luggage Rake(SLR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *