About 12259 – 12260 Kolkata Delhi Duronto Express

Highlights of Kolkata Delhi Duronto Express

No of Coaches Total – 14,  AC – 14, SL – N/A, GN – N/A
Pantry Car Yes
E-Catering Yes By TravelKhana.com
Avg. Running Status Excellent
Cleaning Excellent
Ticket Availability Excellent
Passenger Safety Excellent
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

12259 – 12260 Kolkata Delhi Duronto Express Train Time Table and Route Map

Looking online to seek about Time table train and route map updates of Kolkata Delhi Duronto express? If yes, here you will come to know of the same. The runs in between Sealdah and New Delhi junction across the country. This superfast train is been supervised and taken care of by Eastern Railways zone. The distance travelled by the superfast train is 1453 km. The operating speed of the train is 135 km/hour and the travel time is of 16 hours and 55 minutes. It runs on four days in a week and as of now it operates from both ends with train numbers 12259 and 12260. Want to know of the timing as well at which it leaves and completes its journey? In accord to the time table scheduled, train 12259 leaves from Sealdah at 18:3 hours and reaches New Delhi at 07:12 hours. Other side, train 12260 leaves from New Delhi at 19:40 hours and reaches Sealdah at 08:24 hours. Considering the route that the train takes, it is via Kanpur Central, Mughal Sarai and Dhanbad. It has 20 coaches available as of now and it even has a pantry car attached within. Feel free to try out hot and quality e-catering food meal services, as per the preference at affordable prices. Do get the reservations in the train at its earliest as could be possible and enjoy a safe journey.

12259/Kolkata Delhi Duronto Express, Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Sealdah(SDAH) origin 18:30 origin 0
Dhanbad Junction(DHN) 21:51 21:56 5 0
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction(DDU) 02:20 02:30 10 1
Kanpur Central(CNB) 06:20 06:25 5 1
New Delhi(NDLS) 11:30 destination destination 1

12260/Delhi Kolkata Duronto Express, Route, Schedule & Time Table –

New Delhi(NDLS) origin 19:40 origin 0
Kanpur Central(CNB) 00:29 00:34 5 1
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction(DDU) 04:33 04:43 10 1
Dhanbad Junction(DHN) 08:58 09:03 5 1
Sealdah(SDAH) 12:45 destination destination 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *