ABOUT 22885/22886 Mumbai LTT – Tatanagar Antyodaya Express

22885/22886 Mumbai LTT – Tatanagar Antyodaya Express Time Table

Finding information about HOWRAH -ERNAKULAM ANTYODAYA EXPRESS? Planning to travel in the same? It is been running in between Howrah junction and Ernakulam junction across the country. Adding to this, it is operating with train numbers 22877 and 22878. As per the time table that is been defined and scheduled, train 22877 leaves Howrah at 17:00 hours and reaches Ernakulam at 06:00 hours. Train 22878 on the other end leaves Ernakulam at 00:25 hours and reaches Howrah junction at 14:50 hours.

22885/Antyodaya Express Mumbai LTT – Tatanagar Route, Schedule & Time Table–

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus(LTT) origin 13:20 origin 0
Kasara(KSRA) 14:55 15:00 5 0
Igatpuri(IGP) 15:30 15:35 5 0
Chalisgaon Junction(CSN) 18:03 18:05 2 0
Bhusaval Junction(BSL) 19:35 19:40 5 0
Nagpur Junction(NGP) 01:20 01:30 10 1
Gondia Junction(G) 03:09 03:11 2 1
Durg Junction(DURG) 04:56 05:01 5 1
Raipur Junction(R) 05:35 05:40 5 1
Bilaspur Junction(BSP) 07:20 07:35 15 1
Raigarh(RIG) 09:19 09:21 2 1
Jharsuguda Junction(JSG) 10:23 10:25 2 1
Rourkela Junction(ROU) 11:45 11:50 5 1
Chakradharpur(CKP) 13:15 13:17 2 1
Tatanagar Junction(TATA) 14:20 destination destination 1

22886/Antyodaya Express Tatanagar -Mumbai LTT Route, Schedule & Time Table–

Tatanagar Junction(TATA) origin 21:55 origin 0
Chakradharpur(CKP) 22:50 22:52 2 0
Rourkela Junction(ROU) 00:15 00:20 5 1
Jharsuguda Junction(JSG) 01:55 01:57 2 1
Raigarh(RIG) 02:48 02:50 2 1
Bilaspur Junction(BSP) 04:45 05:00 15 1
Raipur Junction(R) 06:25 06:30 5 1
Durg Junction(DURG) 07:20 07:25 5 1
Gondia Junction(G) 09:12 09:14 2 1
Nagpur Junction(NGP) 11:15 11:25 10 1
Bhusaval Junction(BSL) 16:35 16:40 5 1
Chalisgaon Junction(CSN) 18:10 18:12 2 1
Igatpuri(IGP) 20:50 20:55 5 1
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus(LTT) 23:45 destination destination 1

22885/22886 Mumbai LTT – Tatanagar Antyodaya Express Fare and Coach Position Seat Map

The fare of a person who is been planning to travel in HOWRAH -ERNAKULAM ANTYODAYA EXPRESS in general quota will be like that could be easily checked out at the time of booking tickets at IRCTC platform. Comprised with 18 coaches in total, it has general reserved coaches. It is always good and effective to have a look at the seat map and grab an idea about the structure and everything from there within clicks. It is always even beneficial to get tickets in the desired coach first and then accordingly have a look at the seat map structure to gather more information about the seats and so.

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout Sleeper Class:-

Unreserved Second Class Compartment (GS): Do you want to get an insight of Unreserved Second Class Compartment (GS) coach information in MUMBAI LTT – TATANAGAR ANTYODAYA EXPRESS? If yes, do read on the following and you will get to know of the same here for sure. Do you have any plans to travel in this superfast categorized train that runs in between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Tatanagar junction across the country? The train is supposed to be connecting Maharashtra and Jharkhand in India and it operates from both sides with train numbers 22885 and 22886. Well, to know more of the unreserved second class compartment coach, there is no need to buy tickets online or in advance or look at the seat map as it is unreserved class. The only way to travel in them is to reach at the railway station on time, buy tickets from the rail counter and travel in the coach without any problem. In many trains, which do have second seating coach in them, the unreserved class coaches are designated often as UR or as D. So, if you need to travel in them, do make sure to reach the station on time, and buy the ticket from the railway counter. The train has 18 coaches available as of now and rake with numbers 2 and 3 belongs to them. There is no pantry car attached within the train and travellers can opt for e-catering food meal services from TravelKhana and make their journey appetizing and happy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *