22387/ 22388 Black Diamond Express

22387/22388 Black Diamond Express Time Table and Route Map

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 4h 55m
Halts: 14
Distance: 272 km
Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Cleanliness: Good
Punctuality: Excellent
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Good
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

Want to get an insight about time table and route map of Black Diamond express? If yes, do read on the following and you will get to know of the same here for sure. Belonging to East Central Railway, the superfast mail express runs on daily basis and it runs in between Howrah junction and Dhanbad junction across the country. From both sides, it operates with train numbers 22387 and 22388. The distance travelled by the train in total is of 271 km. The super average running speed of the train is 61 km/hour. The travel time is of 4 hours and 55 minutes. Do you want to know the timing of the train as well at which it leaves from the respective junction and reaches the desired one? In accord to the time table scheduled, train 22387 leaves from Howrah junction at 06:15 hours and reaches Dhanbad junction at 11:10 hours. On the other side, train 22388 leaves from Dhanbad junction at 16:25 hours and reaches Howrah junction at 21:20 hours. Considering the routeing of the train, it is via Kumardubi, Barakar, Kulti, Sitarampur, Asansol, Raniganj, Andal, Waria, Durgapur, Panagarh, Mankar, Bandel and Seoraphulsi. Do check out the time table of the train online at IRCTC site using train name or train number, and once all the details get fetched, make sure to get the reservations in the train at its earliest to avoid any hassle for the last minute. Have a safe and enjoyable journey.

22387/Black Diamond Express HWH/Howrah – DHN/Dhanbad Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table

Howrah Junction(HWH) origin 06:15 origin 0
Seoraphuli Junction(SHE) 06:42 06:43 1 0
Bandel Junction(BDC) 07:00 07:02 2 0
Barddhaman Junction(BWN) 07:56 07:59 3 0
Mankar(MNAE) 08:31 08:32 1 0
Panagarh(PAN) 08:41 08:42 1 0
Durgapur(DGR) 08:57 08:59 2 0
Waria(OYR) 09:06 09:07 1 0
Andal Junction(UDL) 09:15 09:16 1 0
RaniGanj(RNG) 09:23 09:24 1 0
Asansol Junction(ASN) 09:41 09:44 3 0
Sitarampur Junction(STN) 09:56 09:57 1 0
Kulti(ULT) 10:03 10:04 1 0
Barakar(BRR) 10:09 10:10 1 0
Kumardubi(KMME) 10:14 10:15 1 0
Dhanbad Junction(DHN) 11:10 destination destination 0

22388/Black Diamond Express HWH/Howrah – DHN/Dhanbad Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table

Dhanbad Junction(DHN) origin 16:25 origin 0
Kumardubi(KMME) 16:58 16:59 1 0
Barakar(BRR) 17:03 17:04 1 0
Kulti(ULT) 17:09 17:10 1 0
Sitarampur Junction(STN) 17:18 17:19 1 0
Asansol Junction(ASN) 17:34 17:37 3 0
RaniGanj(RNG) 17:51 17:52 1 0
Andal Junction(UDL) 18:01 18:02 1 0
Waria(OYR) 18:09 18:10 1 0
Durgapur(DGR) 18:19 18:21 2 0
Panagarh(PAN) 18:32 18:33 1 0
Mankar(MNAE) 18:42 18:43 1 0
Barddhaman Junction(BWN) 19:21 19:23 2 0
Bandel Junction(BDC) 20:24 20:26 2 0
Seoraphuli Junction(SHE) 20:43 20:44 1 0
Howrah Junction(HWH) 21:20 destination destination 0

22387/ 22388 Black Diamond Express Coach Position, Seat map & Fare

Planning to board in Black Diamond express Train? Did you book your tickets in this train and want to know all the details about your Seat coach map layout? If yes, then you are at right place where you come to know all such details which is related to the seat coach map layout.Being operated by the 2 number 22387&22388. Indian Railways offers different type of coaches or travel classes in their train. It has total number of 21 coaches of different categories which is of AC, Non Ac and Simple general unreserved coaches.

Depending upon their travel coach classes as per the passenger’s ticket, their feature is of different seating arrangements of berths subject to availability of the seat. Basically Train coach means the sequence of coach which attached with locomotives. We can also check coach position of our train on Google or on IRCTC website. Coach position of Indian Railway are finally decided during final preparing of reservation chart for trains. In this way every passenger has its own Coach Seat Position which comes under different coaches. Total number of 21 coaches available in the ICF Rake of Black Diamond express Out of which 3 coach is of Non AC Chair car& 2 Coach is of AC Chair car that is C1 & C2. And 16 General Unreserved coach&also 2 SLR coach has been there.Fare of UR- Unreserved General isRs. 94 only. Do get the booking in this train & Have a happy journey.

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout Class:-

Chair Car AC Class(CC):- Black Diamond Express is a superfast category train, belonging to East Central Railways. It is operating with train numbers 22387 and 22388 from both ends. The superfast express is connecting Howrah junction and Dhanbad junction in the country. The train is covering a total distance of 271 km in about 4 hours and 55 minutes. There are 22 coaches in the train, including chair car AC class (CC) coach and second sitting coaches. There is no pantry car attached within the same. Travellers can opt for e-catering food meal services in the express if they want to ordered from the leading provider, Travel Khana. The running speed of the express is 54 km/hour. It is stopping by 14 halts within the journey. Are you travelling in the AC Chair Car class coach in this express? The coach code of the same is C and the seats available are 73. Each Chair Car coach has a middle seat, window seat and aisle seat. In general category, the fare charged from an adult would be Rs. 125 in second sitting and Rs. 460 in AC Chair. In child category, the fare would be Rs. 65 in second sitting and Rs. 235 in AC Chair. cc-aSecond class Setting Non AC Chair Car(2S):cc-bUnreserved Second Class Compartment(GEN):
stands for Seating cum Luggage Rake(SLR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *