About 12701/12702 Hussain Sagar SF Express

12701/12702 Hussain Sagar SF Express Time Table and Route Map

Planning for some outing trip of Telangana & Maharashtra a 2 famous states of India?For this are you looking online to take some information of the trains which is on the route of your list of destination? In the series of many trains one of the best train on the route of southern part of India is “Hussain Sagar Express”. This Train is running in between Hyderabad which is in Telangana and Mumbai which is inMaharashtra across the country.  This Train running on all the 7 days of the week and has been operating with two numbers that is 12701 and 12702.

Hussain Sagar Express Train name is on the name of Hussain Sagar Lake which is in Hyderabad. Earlier time train name is Minar express when it was heading in between Bombay VT to secunderabad. Currently this train operating as a superfast train with 12701/702 number.

If we focus on 12701/702 about time table and Route map then will see that train 12701 covers its entire journey from CSMT (Mumbai) to Hyderabad within 2 days it covers overall distance of 787 km in 14 hours &20 minutes. Total numbers of coaches equipped are 18 in count. All the coaches are of different categories. Total 9 coaches is of ‘Sleeper’ Category & 2 General Coaches, 3 coach of AC 3rd tier,1 coach of AC 1st’class, and 2 coaches of SLR has been attached, 1is in starting & another one is in last. As per the Indian railway Timetable train 12701 depart from CSMT at 21:50 pm & reach to HYB at 12:10 on 2nd’ day. The train run with on an average speed of 55 km/hr. Do get the bookings in this train. Have a happy journey!!

12701/Hussain Sagar SF Express CSMT/CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS – HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Route, Schedule & Time Table–

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) origin 21:50 origin 0
Kalyan Junction(KYN) 22:36 22:40 4 0
Pune Junction(PUNE) 01:20 01:25 5 1
Kurduvadi Junction(KWV) 04:13 04:15 2 1
Solapur(SUR) 05:40 05:45 5 1
Ganagapur Road(GUR) 06:48 06:50 2 1
Kalaburagi Junction(KLBG) 07:17 07:20 3 1
Shahabad(SDB) 07:43 07:45 2 1
Wadi Junction(WADI) 08:35 08:40 5 1
Chittapur(CT) 08:59 09:00 1 1
Malkhaid Road(MQR) 09:09 09:10 1 1
Sedam(SEM) 09:19 09:20 1 1
Tandur(TDU) 09:44 09:45 1 1
Vikarabad Junction(VKB) 10:30 10:32 2 1
Begumpet(BMT) 11:25 11:27 2 1
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally(HYB) 12:10 destination destination 1

12702/Hussain Sagar SF Express HYB/Hyderabad Deccan – CSMT/CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS Route, Schedule & Time Table–

Hyderabad Deccan Nampally(HYB) origin 14:45 origin 0
Begumpet(BMT) 14:55 14:57 2 0
Vikarabad Junction(VKB) 16:00 16:02 2 0
Tandur(TDU) 16:39 16:40 1 0
Sedam(SEM) 17:08 17:09 1 0
Malkhaid Road(MQR) 17:17 17:18 1 0
Chittapur(CT) 17:27 17:28 1 0
Wadi Junction(WADI) 18:00 18:05 5 0
Shahabad(SDB) 18:17 18:18 1 0
Kalaburagi Junction(KLBG) 18:42 18:45 3 0
Ganagapur Road(GUR) 19:11 19:12 1 0
Solapur(SUR) 20:40 20:50 10 0
Kurduvadi Junction(KWV) 22:08 22:10 2 0
Pune Junction(PUNE) 01:10 01:15 5 1
Kalyan Junction(KYN) 03:40 03:43 3 1
Dadar Central(DR) 04:27 04:30 3 1
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus(CSMT) 04:55 destination destination 1

12701/12702 Hussain Sagar SF Express Seat Coach Position and Route Map

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout all Classes:-

Second Tier AC Coach(2A):- The Second Tier AC Coach (2A) in the superfast running Hussainsagar Express, which is available with rake numbers 12701 and 12702 from both ends, is available with rake number 16. In total, 18 coaches are available in the express, and aside from 2A coach, the express has sleeper class, third class tier, and general category coaches. There is so far no pantry car attached within the express for now. To travel in the 2A coach and know more of it, it is always preferable to look at the seat map of the same and gather information from there in terms of its layout, berths, seat position with the help of seat number, etc. The superfast Hussainsagar Express is supervised by the South Central Indian Railways and operates in between Hyderabad deccan and Mumbai CSMT across the country and that too on daily basis. The distance that it covers on daily basis is 782 km and the operating speed is 58 km/hour. It stops by at 15 halts within and the travel time is of 13 hours and 35 minutes. The fare in general class in 2A is Rs. 1645 and in tatkal class, it changes to Rs. 2110 in the same class.2a-aThird Tier AC coach(3A):- Hussain Sagar SF Express is a famous train running with train numbers 12701 and 12702 from both ends. It is belonging to South Central Railways and is connecting Hyderabad Deccan and Mumbai CSMT junction in the country. It is a superfast category express running on daily basis. It is covering a total distance of 790 km in about 13 hours and 45 minutes. There are 18 coaches in the express, including Third Tier AC coach (3A), second tier AC coach, sleeper coaches. Out of 18 coaches, the third tier AC coaches are at rakes with positions 13, 14 and 15 positioned as B1, B2 and B3. There is no pantry car attached within the express. Passengers can look for e-catering food services in the express ordered from Travel Khana, the leading service provider. In third tier Ac coach, there is a lower berth, a side lower berth, a middle berth, an upper berth, and a side upper berth. The coach code is B and the seats available in the same to sit and sleep are 64. The average running speed of the superfast train is 55 km/hour and it stops by at about 15 stoppages in the express. 3aSleeper Class Non AC Coach(SL):- slUnreserved Class Compartment(GEN):- 
Stands for Seating Cum Luggage Rake(SLR):- 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *