12451/ 12452 Shram Shakti Express (PT)

12451/12452 Shram Shakti Express (PT) Time Table and Route Map

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 6h 50m
Halts: 1
Distance: 440km
Avg Speed: 64km/hr
Cleanliness: Excellent
Punctuality: Excellent
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Good
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

Seeking for information online related to Time Table and Route Map of Shram Shakti express? The superfast train runs nonstop in between New Delhi and Kanpur in India. From both sides, the train runs with train numbers 12451 and 12452. The distance covered by the train in total is 440 km. The service frequency of the train is on daily basis. The operating speed of the train is 65 km/hour. The travel time is just of 6 hours and 45 minutes and there is only 1 stoppage in between the journey. When it comes to route map that the superfast train takes, it is via Panki Dham. Do you want to know the timing of the train at which it leaves and reaches the desired stations? In accord to the time table scheduled, train 12451 leaves Kanpur Central at 23:45 hours and reaches New Delhi at 06:35 hours. On the other side, train 12452 leaves New Delhi at 23:55 hours and reaches Kanpur Central at 06:30 hours. The superfast train has 22 coaches available in total and there is no pantry car attached within. Feel free to try and order for e-catering food meal services from Travel Khana at affordable prices. Also, check out the time table of the superfast train at IRCTC site, know about the seat availability and desired information about the train, and get the reservations at its earliest. Safe travel!

12451/ Shram Shakti Express (PT) CNB/ Kanpur Central – NDLS/New Delhi  Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Kanpur Central(CNB) origin 23:45 origin 0
Panki Dham(PNKD) 00:01 00:02 1 1
New Delhi(NDLS) 06:30 destination destination 1

12452/ Shram Shakti Express NDLS/ New Delhi – CNB/Kanpur Central Route, Schedule & Time Table –

New Delhi(NDLS) origin 23:55 origin 0
Panki Dham(PNKD) 05:40 05:42 2 1
Kanpur Central(CNB) 06:30 destination destination 1

12451/12452 Shram Shakti Express (PT) Seat Coach Map Layout and Fare:

Are you going to travel in Shakti Express? Did you book your tickets in Shakti Express and want to know the details about your seat & coach position? If yes, then you are at right place where you get to know all such details which are related to the Coach Position & seat map layout of 12451 & 12452. One of the superfast train which is running nonstop overnight between Kanpur & New Delhi. Shakti Express is being operated by the 2 number 12451/52 and administrated by the NCR. It is one of the longest trains of Northern Central Railway.

Indian Railways offers various type of coaches or travel classes on their train. Depending upon their travel classes as per the passenger’s ticket, the passenger cars feature different seating arrangements or berths subject to availability of the seat. Basically, Train coach means the sequence of a coach which attached with locomotives. Full train is divided into various parts of coaches with different classes & criteria. And every passenger has its own Coach Seat Position which comes under different coaches. The total number of 22 coaches available in the LHB Rake of Shakti express. Out of which 3 tier AC coach count is 4, 2 tier AC Coach is one, 5 General Coach & one is 1 tier AC coach & 2 EOG and 9 Sleeper class coach has been there. Fare of sleeper class Rs.290, Ac 3tier- INR 745, Ac 2 tier- 1050, Ac 1st class -1765 and general ticket fare is Rs. 142.

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout all Classes:-

First Tier AC Coach(H1)1a-aSecond Tier AC Coach(2A)2a-aThird Tier AC coach(3A)3aSleeper Class Non AC coach(SL)slUnreserved Class Compartment(GEN)
End on Generator(EOG)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *