12165/ 12166 Ratnagiri SF Express (PT)

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 25h 42m
Halts: 14
Distance: 1477
Avg Speed: 57km/hr
Cleanliness: Good
Punctuality: Good
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Average
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

12165/ Ratnagiri SF Express (PT) LTT/ Lokmanya  Tilak Terminus – BSB/ Varanasi Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table-

Code Station Name Arrives Departs Halt
LTT» Lokmanya Tilak Terminus» 05:23:00
TNA Thane 05:38:00 05:40:00 2m
KYN Kalyan Junction 06:05:00 06:08:00 3m
IGP Igatpuri 07:53:00 07:55:00 2m
NK Nasik Road 08:43:00 08:45:00 2m
MMR Manmad Junction 09:35:00 09:40:00 5m
JL Jalgaon Junction 11:18:00 11:20:00 2m
BSL Bhusaval Junction 11:55:00 12:05:00 10m
ET Itarsi Junction 17:00:00 17:10:00 10m
JBP Jabalpur Junction 20:40:00 20:50:00 10m
KTE Katni Junction 22:08:00 22:10:00 2m
STA Satna Junction 23:45:00 23:55:00 10m
ALD Allahabad Junction 03:50:00 04:15:00 25m
JNH Janghai Junction 05:17:00 05:19:00 2m
BOY Bhadohi 05:51:00 05:52:00 1m
BSB Varanasi Junction 07:05:00

12166/ Ratnagiri SF Express BSB/ Varanasi Junction – LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Route, Schedule & Time Table-

Code Station Name Arrives Departs Halt
BSB» Varanasi Junction» 20:20:00
BOY Bhadohi 20:58:00 21:00:00 2m
JNH Janghai Junction 21:27:00 21:29:00 2m
ALD Allahabad Junction 23:00:00 23:30:00 30m
STA Satna Junction 02:18:00 02:20:00 2m
KTE Katni Junction 03:26:00 03:28:00 2m
JBP Jabalpur Junction 04:50:00 05:00:00 10m
ET Itarsi Junction 08:55:00 09:05:00 10m
BSL Bhusaval Junction 13:35:00 13:45:00 10m
JL Jalgaon Junction 14:12:00 14:15:00 3m
MMR Manmad Junction 15:55:00 16:00:00 5m
NK Nasik Road 16:55:00 17:00:00 5m
IGP Igatpuri 18:30:00 18:35:00 5m
KYN Kalyan Junction 20:22:00 20:25:00 3m
TNA Thane 20:47:00 20:50:00 3m
LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:30:00

12166 Ratnagiri SF Express (PT) Coach Position and Seat Map Layout

RATNAGIRI SF EXPRESS (PT) comes under the supervision of Central Railways zone and operates with train numbers 12166 and 12165 from both ends. This superfast category train, runs on three days in a week basis. It is running between Gorakhpur station and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus in the country. It covers a total distance of 1707 km in about 29 hours and 50 minutes. The train 12166 is supposed to be having AC second tier, AC third tier, sleeper and general unreserved coaches. There is even a pantry car in the express. According to the 12166 Coach Position and Seat Map Layout, the rakes available are the unreserved ones, AC two tier coach as A1, AC three tier coaches as B1 to B4, a pantry car, sleeper coaches as S1 to S11, and then unreserved coaches in the end. According to the fare chart, in general class, the fare would be Rs. 600 in sleeper, Rs. 1590 in AC 3 tier, and Rs. 2300 in AC 2 tier coach. In child quota, the fare would be Rs. 305 in sleeper, Rs. 800 in AC 3 tier, and Rs. 1150 in AC 2 tier coach. In tatkal quota, the extra surcharge would be Rs. 173 in sleeper, and Rs. 450 in AC 2 tier.

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout:

Second Tier AC Coach (2A):- 

Second Tier AC Coach(2A

Third Tier AC Coach(3A):-

Third Tier AC coach(3A)

Sleeper Class(SL):- 

Sleeper class(SL)

Unreserved Second Class Compartment(GS):-

Stands for Seating cum Luggage Rake(SLR):- 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *