11111/11112 Sushasan Express

11111/11112 Sushasan Express Time table and Route Map

Train details Facilities Onboard
Travel Time: 18h 35m
Halts: 9
Distance: 913km
Avg Speed: 49km/hr
Cleanliness: Good
Punctuality: Good
E-Catering Yes
Ticket availability: Excellent
Mobile/Laptop Charger Yes

Keen to know about Sushasan Express? And looking online for the information related to this train? Also are you want to know about the Train Schedule, Time Table and Route Map of Sushasan Express? If yes, do read the below information and know about the train in detailed.

Sushasan Expresstrain service launched to markformer sign of 91st Birthday of late Prime Minister Mr. AtalBihari Vajpayee on 25 Dec of 2014.Sushasan Express running in between Gwalior Junction (‘Gwalior is the birthplace of Mr. Vajpayee’)& Balrampur.

Sushasan Express train of Indian Railway maintain the speed level with minimum number of stops in between the source & destination. It Belongs to the NorthCentral Railway Zone. This train operates by two numbers that is 11111&11112. Train running only one single day in a week days that is on Wednesday from Gwalior junction (GWL) by the operating number 11111 at the departure timing of 13:05& arrived at 9:00 on 2nd’day in Balrampur(BLP). Whereas from Balrampur to Gwalior junction it run only on Thursday, by 11112 number at departure timings of 11:55 from BLP &6:10 at GWL junction on day 2. During its travel it covers a distance of 953 km maximum, for that it takes 19 hours & 15 minutes. It runs with an average running speed of 48 km/hour. During its journey it covers halts on 10 stations and 150 intermediate stations. The 11111/12 Sushasan Express presently has total number 17 coaches in which it has of 1 AC coach of 2Tier ,2 AC coach of 3-tier, 6 Sleeper Class, 7 General GS coaches and 1 SLR coaches out of 17.Do get the bookings in this train on time and have a safe journey.

11111/ Sushasan Express GWL/Gwalior Junction – GD/Gonda Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Gwalior Junction(GWL) origin 13:05 origin 0
Morena(MRA) 13:32 13:34 2 0
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 15:25 15:30 5 0
Mathura Junction(MTJ) 16:23 16:25 2 0
Faridabad(FDB) 18:10 18:12 2 0
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) 19:00 19:10 10 0
Ghaziabad Junction(GZB) 20:07 20:10 3 0
Moradabad Junction(MB) 22:32 22:40 8 0
Bareilly Junction(BE) 00:13 00:15 2 1
Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO) 04:10 04:40 30 1
Gonda Junction(GD) 07:40 08:00 20 1
Balrampur(BLP) 09:00 destination destination 1

11112/ Sushasan Express GD/Gonda Junction – GWL/Gwalior Junction Route, Schedule & Time Table –

Balrampur(BLP) origin 11:55 origin 0
Gonda Junction(GD) 12:45 13:05 20 0
Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO) 16:00 16:10 10 0
Bareilly Junction(BE) 19:52 19:55 3 0
Moradabad Junction(MB) 21:40 21:48 8 0
Ghaziabad Junction(GZB) 00:03 00:05 2 1
Hazrat Nizamuddin(NZM) 00:45 01:00 15 1
Faridabad(FDB) 01:17 01:19 2 1
Mathura Junction(MTJ) 02:58 03:00 2 1
Agra Cantt.(AGC) 03:45 03:50 5 1
Morena(MRA) 05:12 05:14 2 1
Gwalior Junction(GWL) 06:10 destination destination 1

11111/11112 Sushasan Express Coach Position and Seat map Layout

Train Coach Position And Seat Layout all Classes:-

Sushasan Express is belonging to North Central Railways zone. It operates on weekly basis and runs with train numbers 11111 and 11112 from both ends. The express is connecting Gwalior station and Balrampur station on weekly basis. It covers a total distance of 953 km in about 19 hours and 55 minutes. There are 18 coaches in the express, including AC 2 tier, AC 3 tier, sleeper, and general class compartments. As per the coach position and seat map layout, the rakes available in the express are AC 2 tier coach as A1, AC 3 tier coaches as B1 to B4, sleeper coaches as S1 to S6, unreserved compartments, and general ones. It runs with a speed of 62 km/hour. It stops by at 9 junctions between the source and destination stations and they are at Morena, Agra Cantt, Mathura, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Ghaziabad, Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow Charbagh NR, and Gonda. In general class, the fare in the train would be Rs. 450 in sleeper, Rs. 1225 in AC 3 tier, and Rs. 1775 in AC 2 tier coach. In tatkal class, there would be an additional charge of Rs. 135 in sleeper, Rs. 355 in AC 3 tier, and Rs. 517 in AC 2 tier.

Second Tier AC Coach(2A)2a-aThird Tier AC coach(3A)3aSleeper Class Non AC coach(SL)slUnreserved Class Compartment(GS)
Stands for Seating Cum Luggage Rake(SLR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *